Katteni Kaizo 20

by suimasenscans

Well, we’ve just finished up with Katteni Kaizo chapter 20. You can find it here:

http://www.mediafire.com/?tzzzy2mnxjj

I have a translation of Chapter 21 on hand, and Hika is telling me she’ll have the remaining two chapters to me by some point this week. We’ll get on top of it as soon as possible.

However, “soon as possible” may be a few days, because nobody expects to get hit with a hurricane in May, much less 200 miles inland. Yet, that’s what happened to my area. There were winds sustained at 80-85 mph, and wind gusts to 110 near the center of the storm about 30 miles north of me, and even at my house, I was getting wind gusts of 60+ mph. While my place is fine, I have relatives who live and work near where the worst damage is, so I’m going to be spending a lot of the week helping them clean up. And there’s a lot to clean up. A three-lane highway was impassible at one point due to power lines and trees all over the road. There were some street signs bent over 90 degrees by the wind, and some traffic lights were broken free of the bolts attaching them to the pavement.

At any rate, our rate of release is probably going to slow down here for the next few days, because a) mekishiko is still busy with work, and b) I can’t really do much at the moment. I think we’ll probably getting back into the swing of things by late this week, though.

Anyway, until next time
Oyashiro

2 Comments to “Katteni Kaizo 20”

  1. This chapter was very weird (but good), filled with friendship and wood.

    Impressive Handwriting btw, did you do that yourself?

    • Yeah, I used a drawpad to do that. My handwriting kinda sucks there because I couldn’t lay my hand down on the pad like I normally do when I write, as it would throw off the sensor and stuff.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 62 other followers

