An update from the darkest depths of vacation

by suimasenscans

Saying “lazy” with us is like calling Nami “normal”. True–but bound to get a catchphrase response at some point.

Late Edit: Also, after a false start or two, I present to you my new blog “Oyashiro’s Dev. Blog of Almost Win” It’s pretty much a collecting point for all of the crap that keeps me too busy to dedicate my full life to scanlating for you guys. Check it out sometime.

Cheers, from vacation
Oyashiro

3 Comments to “An update from the darkest depths of vacation”

  1. Da heck!?
    It’s the weather I say, the weather!

  2. I….don’t know what to say

    • I’d never thought to see K-ON in Suimasen. Never.

      I still watch it now and then for… I should really watch better things, yeah…

Leave a Reply

