Katteni Kaizo 26

by suimasenscans

In an attempt to beat a personal record, I typeset all of Katteni Kaizo chapter 26. You can find it here.

I don’t really have anything else to say, so enjoy!

Oyashiro

7 Responses to “Katteni Kaizo 26”

  1. nice record

  2. then seems like i have to whip myself and dump more translation to you x3
    *stares at her filled-with-moonspeak screen*

  3. did i just see Hika type the word…moonspeak…omg, we gotta stop using 4chan slang over irc

  4. OH. MY. GOD. I HAVE BEEN LOOKING AND SEARCHING AND PRAYING AND HOPING THAT SOMEONE WOULD START SUBBING THIS MANGA (after 16) FOR YEARS. I AM SO HAPPY I COULD CRY. I CAN’T BELIEVE I FOUND THIS SITE.

    ONE MILLION THANKS TO YOU.

  5. @GT and meki: It’s fine to use some slang, no? *pretends innocent*

    @glo : Yay, nice can be of help. ^^ I’ll work harder and tl faster for more releases (since it’s still 20 and half volumes away from completion x.x)

Trackbacks

Leave a Reply

