Katteni Kaizo 30

by suimasenscans

Well, thanks to a bit of work, I’m done with Katteni Kaizo 30. You can find it here.

Also, I’m getting to work on chapter 31, but I’m still awaiting a final proofread on the script, so I don’t have an ETA on it yet.

Finally, we need translators. Just a volume of Katteni Kaizo has been an uphill battle to get done (especially on the typesetting side, shit’s a pain to redraw), and 23 more volumes are going to take years to finish at our rate. We really need another translator or two to speed this up.

Enough begging from me, enjoy your chapter of Katteni Kaizo.

Oyashiro

2 Comments to “Katteni Kaizo 30”

  1. Ahah, love this manga. Great job on the chapter!

  2. Woah! After so much time waiting for a group to translate more of this series. I think my prayers have finally been answered. thankyouthankyouthankyou! Keep it up with the good work =]

Leave a Reply

