Aki Sora 8 and Sunsets

by royalgreentea

1251115100707Okay okay… what to say….
I’ve always wanted to work on my first project since my previous group Waifu died.
Thanks to a certain kind anon, I can finally work on it again… for a while at least =P. It isn’t a Suimasen release, but I ain’t got any other place to put a link in. Enjoy.

Download chapter 8 here.
[...it's good, but +18 so take care - that's also the reason why's there a random pic]

That creditpage is handrawn by me, and the name of the scanlation group is completly made up, again by me.

-GreenTea (Haven’t receive any new 4koma =/)

Tags:

14 Comments to “Aki Sora 8 and Sunsets”

  1. Oooh, thank you very much, Itosugi Masahiro’s ecchi and hentai mangas are awesome!

    Although I gotta ask – has chapter of Aki Sora 7 been translated by someone other than WAIFU? The mangaupdates page doesn’t lit it.

  2. I can’t seem to find a translated version of chapter 7 of aki sora either. Does anyone know where to find it?

  3. Great to see this series being translated again

  4. Won’t read 8 until I can read 7.

  5. Thanks for this. I just hope the story doesn’t end the same way as some of the other author’s similar stuff. :\

  6. thanks for 8 but if you could get 7 doe hell just translate it and offer the words to read along with the rawr that would do

  7. Anonymous said:
    Thanks for this. I just hope the story doesn’t end the same way as some of the other author’s similar stuff. :\

    Well, so far the only female character Aki hasn’t had the hots for is his (step) mother, so hopefully it’ll have a 2-Love-Ru type ending instead of a Nice Boat one…

  8. Hey guys

    gg subs group is being faggots about Zan SZS

    You guys should take over

  9. Okei just read Aki sora chapter 8 I just have too say, godamm, really godamm…..

  10. mf link for ch.8 is broken.
    please fix it.

  11. Thanks for this… Are you going to continue translating it? Thanks again…

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 62 other followers

