6 Months and 1 Day Suimasen!

by suimasenscans

chitanI think I missed the party though. Anyway, after a late night marathon of typesetting, I bring you Katteni Kaizo chapter 32. I think I missed the 6 month party by quite a few hours, though. I do have a 4koma I did a couple of nights ago, though.

Chapter 32

Oya’s 4koma

As for this week, GreenTea said something like a release a day until Saturday, and from what I hear, it’s pretty awesome stuff. Stay tuned!

2 Comments to “6 Months and 1 Day Suimasen!”

  1. OH YOU!

  2. Have I ever told you that I love you?

Leave a Reply

