His blade is the blade that will pierce the heavens! (Katteni Kaizo 33)

by suimasenscans

thumbWell, another day, another chapter of Katteni Kaizo 33. With this chapter, we’re only one away from the end of Volume 3. Not only that, with the next chapter, we’ll have tied mangascreeners in the number of releases for this series, so I guess it holds an extra special meaning. Due to a long list of mistakes, from poor weather to not minding my TPO, I ended up missing both my classes today, and found a pile of free time laying in my lap. I decided to use it to typeset one of the two chapters of that hika gave me the other morning. I’m not sure when I’ll get around to starting the other chapter, but it will probably be this Saturday or Sunday. Other than that, I don’t know of anything else we’ve got planned, except for a new series that GT’s working on. I think he wants it to be a surprise, so I’m not going to go into any more detail than that.

Here’s the release.

5 Comments to “His blade is the blade that will pierce the heavens! (Katteni Kaizo 33)”

  1. How the hell should I tell them about a series if I don’t even know the story of it?

  2. is it the Hayate no gotoku spin off one?

    Hika told me that she would start working on it, but only until she is done with Katteni Kaizo vol 3….which means she has finished…so get to work u lazy typesetters….

  3. its not a hayate no gotoku spin off!
    and i got the same lazy sickness. prolly i’ll amuse myself with more kk xD

  4. I like the new header image.

Leave a Reply

