Surprise! (SZS 153)

by suimasenscans

Well, I don’t really have a witty way to express releasing this chapter, which is about surprises and reverse surprises.

The new chapter

I suppose the best way to surprise you all is by doing nothing. Maybe I shouldn’t work on anything for the next couple of weeks.

But then again, I need to get caught up.

Oyashiro

Tags:

2 Comments to “Surprise! (SZS 153)”

  1. Oh, I forgot to download this, thanks for the chapter n.n

  2. link is dead…

Leave a Reply

