So I herd u liek contracts /人◕ ‿‿ ◕人\ (Yondemasu yo, Azazel-san Chapter 1)

by Umin

This contract involves quite some blood.

…if so, then how about demonic ones?

I’ve heard they last for like 300 years.

Anyway, if you like it or not, this contract marks the start of a new project – and I’m still pretty surprised that nobody else seems to have picked this up. Maybe it was my demonic power that made them all stay away from this series since I’ve wanted to do it all along. And now I really AM doing it :O

For those who don’t know what this demonic detective story is about: Rinko, your average university student, has been working part time at Akutabe’s Detective Agency for two months, when her employer shows her what’s inside the strange room she’d never entered before… and in this room he summons a lewdy, perverted demon who’s supposed to help him with his current task.
To know how this story continues, please…

>>Get the first chapter here<<
[Translation: Umin; Typesetting: qashqai; Proofreading: KimmyKat]

Also please welcome or two newcomers qashqai and KimmyKat who’ve contributed to this release – and I think it’s their first one ☆

16 Responses to “So I herd u liek contracts /人◕ ‿‿ ◕人\ (Yondemasu yo, Azazel-san Chapter 1)”

  1. Oh man. I love you guys. I’ve been waiting for someone to pick this up since I picked up the anime and got hooked.

  2. Woohooo!!! Man this is great news. Thanks guys.

  3. OMFG, these are GREAT news!

  4. Welcome to the new guys and the new series!! Another one I’m going to follow.
    Also, Kyuubey FTW!!!

  5. Thank you so much!! the story is so funny!!

  6. Awesome! Thank you guys so much for this!

  7. OMG I really enjoy your Sayonara Zetsubou-sensei’s scanlations. And now you’ve picked up one of my favorite series!!! Thank you so much !

  8. I really love you for translating this manga!

  9. Damn it the anime is fucking hilarious! I have the manga raws. I wish I can read japanese OTL I only recognize a few hiragana.

  10. thanks so much!

  11. Thank you!!!!!

  12. YESSSSSS my japanese is so poor that I’m DYING to know what’s happening in some of the later chapters! you guys rock.

  13. Much kudos for translating this, downloaded and enjoyed😄
    Have already read the raws myself, but this series needs love like this❤ -having withdrawal symptoms from not being able to find latest raw chapterssss-

  14. Ahhhh! Thanks so much! This just made my day~

  15. Thank you sooooooo much. O love this anime, really, really love it, so I couldn’t wait ’till someone started translating the mangá. Thank you so much again. Hope you release the next chapters a.s.a.p.

Trackbacks

Leave a Reply

