Root P 10

by suimasenscans

I know I’ve been hinting at it a lot for the last month or so, but it’s finally here. Haruhei continues his quest to get in the pants of his beloved by helping save the cabaret she works at. Too bad he’s not that great at recruiting for the sex industry.

>> Root P 10 Here <<

[TL: Umin; Typeset: Wutz; Proofread: Oyashiro]

We’ve got up to chapter 13 translated, but damned if I know when they’ll actually get typeset.

Oyashiro

(You guys should start thinking about what you want for Christmas.)

7 Comments to “Root P 10”

  1. Thanks for the new chapter!😀

    Christmas? Surprise us!

  2. Thanks for the new release!

  3. Thanks for your hard work. If I had a choice, I would like to see the next chapter of Joshiraku

    • I’ll see what we can do. The big problem with Joshiraku (and Tokkyuu) is that our TL for those series is MIA, so they don’t quite get the focus that the other series do. Plus recently with a slightly expanded staff and some other new projects to help Umin prevent Kumeta burnout, slyborg working on KK ep. 5, and my trying to get on top of RL stuff, it’s a really delicate juggling act going on right now. I wish it weren’t that way, but I think we’re in a little bit over our heads. Hopefully it’ll sort itself out within a month or two. (It better, or else I’m just going to quit altogether.)

  4. Thank you very much for the chapter guys…

Leave a Reply

