Why KK ep. 5 is taking so long.

by suimasenscans

 

Slyborg after a day of using programs that begin with ‘a’.

8 Comments to “Why KK ep. 5 is taking so long.”

  1. Oh wow, I thought I was the only one who felt this way.

  2. Guys, srsly, u are good at editing manga and u can’t deal with aegisub? Jeez I learned how to use it while subbing Sayonara Zetsubou Sensei by [gg] with 3k+lines of crappy effects and I menaged somehow. it’s not THAT hard

  3. Hi, I’m someone who don’t understand about those things you’re talking about…

    I just felt that I should say Sorry and Thank you…

  4. This is me after having nothing to proofread for an eternity:

  5. Do we, the audience, feel pleased when this is released? Or pray for the souls of people who were hard at work on it?

  6. How about both. We all know what amount of work goes in to fansubbing, so we should be very grateful and thankfull to the souls that work on it.

Leave a Reply

