I’m craving sweets now (One shot time)

by royalgreentea

Ossu, I haven’t posted here for 3 months now. Here’s something that Kasu and I
worked on a whim while we were discussing future projects.
It’s about girls, candy, and lesb- I mean romance.
The raws are from Yuri project, it’s a nice place for all who want to promote the purest form of love.

>>> Get Sweet Lips here <<<
[Translator: Umin; Typesetter: GreenTea; Proofreader: /a/non]

-GreenTea

2 Comments to “I’m craving sweets now (One shot time)”

  1. Woah, you managed to sneak a project past me! I am shock.

  2. Thanks for the hard work.

Leave a Reply

