Time’s a wastin (Sekkaku 2)

by royalgreentea

My reaction while doing this chapter.

My reaction while doing this chapter.

>>Get Sekkachi 2 here<<
>>TL-notes later<<

[Translation: Umin, Typesetting: GreenTea, Proofreading: pseu]

Additionally I must add that Caramel Kitsch Yuugekitai is on hold indefinitely.
(Due to lack of Tank-Raws, and Umin being busy and busier.)

I know I said that a few times already, but we REALLY REALLY need more Translators
to take off some workload from Umin. Poor Umin showing signs of burnout lately D’:

5 Comments to “Time’s a wastin (Sekkaku 2)”

  1. Thanks for the new episode. Kumeta sure likes his charts.

  2. Thanks for the chapter, and Kumeta sure LOVES to make fun of Ken Akamatsu… not that I’m complaining.

  3. FREAKING NERD GUY FROM ZETSUBOU-SENSEI’S STILL A CHARACTER…I wanna buy this.

  4. Thanks for the chapter, I hope for more of this and Katteni Kaizo!y

  5. Thought I said thanks for this already. Apparently not. I’m a horrible man. (  ゚,_ゝ゚)

    That said, thanks! And, to GT… THANK YOU FOR BECOMING TYPESETTER FOR KATTE NI KAIZO!!! I HAVE CRIED MANY TEARS OF GRATITUDE AND DELIGHT SINCE I SAW THAT IN THE SIDE BAR!! (╯;д;`)╯︵ ┻━┻

Leave a Reply

